Friends of Skiing Board

 

Peter Middleton- President
Martini Northern, LLC
1982 UNH
www.martininorthern.com
pmiddleton@martininorthern.com
Grover Daniels
BFSDaniels, LLC
1979, UNH
www.bfsdaniels.com
gdaniels@bfsdaniels.com
“UNH Ski Team rocks!  Always has, always will with our support.”
Lindsey Masterson
Cheetah Design Studio
2004 UNH
www.cheetahdesignstudio.com
design@cheetahdesignstudio.com
Paul Berton
PEB Management
1976 PSU
www.unhapartments.com
pauleberton@gmail.com
 “Let’s win an Eastern and NCAA Championship!”
Bill Young
SVP/Chief Lending Officer for Optima Bank & Trust
1986 UNH
www.optimabank.com
wyoung@optimabank.com
It’s great staying connected to the UNH team and helping to get the program to the next level
John LoMedico
Acacia Communications.-VP of Sales/Business Development
1980 UNH
www.acacia-inc.com
jlomedico@comcast.net
Cathy Thompson
Northeast Passage
1990 UNH
nepassage.org/competitive-sports/nordic-skiing
cathy.thompson@unh.edu
Jeff Nawrocki
JSN Associates, Inc- President
1981, UNH
www.jsneng.com
jeff@jsneng.com
Paul Cremeno
Commercial Truck Sales
1978 SNHU
www.libertyinternationaltrucks.com
paul@libertyinternationaltrucks.com 
My goal as a BOD member is to keep skiing alive and well for the University of NH as it contributes to the overall well being of the State.